eventchain logo

EventChain ist die Zukunft von SmartTickets™
Lese das Whitepaper
Abonniere uns für Neuigkeiten und Updates

EventChain Blockchain Token Netzwerk SmartTickets™

Kaufe Tickets

Verkaufe Tickets

Erstelle Veranstaltungen Überall:

Benutze die EventChain Mobile App oder den Desktop Client, um Veranstaltungen und entsprechende Tickets zu erstellen.

Bestimme sämtliche Ticketkonditionen:

Lege Untergrenzen oder Obergrenzen für die Ticketpreise fest, oder auch andere Variablen für Tickets im Wiederverkauf.

Kontrolliere den Wiederverkauf:

Lege Preiskontrollen oder Kommissionen für Vertreiber fest und enttarne Schwarzmarkthändler mit Hilfe des EventChain Reputationssystems.

Erwerbe ein Ticket einfach und schnell:

Erledige deinen Ticketkauf schnell über die EventChain App und genieße die Veranstaltung.

Transparent und Fair:

Die Blockchaintechnologie zeigt dir alle grundsätzlich verfügbaren Tickets sowie alle bereits verkauften und noch zu erwerbenden Tickets an.

Digitale Sammlungen:

Du kannst deine eigene digitale Ticketsammlung inkl. Erinnerungen aufbauen und mit Freunden und Familie teilen.

Mehr Features

EventChain bietet eine Fülle an Funktionen! Siehe weiter unten.

Lösung zur Preisgestaltung

Endlich kontrollieren die Veranstalter die Preisgestaltung der Tickets auf dem Primär- und Sekundärmarkt. SmartTickets sind voll programmierbar und ermöglichen durch Smart Contract Code die Festsetzung eines Fixpreises oder eines maximalen Preisaufschlages, oder auch die Zuordnung anderer individueller oder gruppenabhängiger Variablen in beiden Märkten.

Lösung gegen Fälschung

Jedes SmartTicket hat eine einzigartige Nummernsequenz auf der Blockchain. Das macht es unmöglich, das Ticket mehrfach zu verkaufen oder überhaupt ganz grundsätzlich zu fälschen. Ein integriertes Reputationssystem für Ticketwiederverkäufe ermöglicht es den Ticketverkäufern und Wiederverkäufern eine positive Reputation im Sekundärmarkt aufzubauen und zu erhalten. Schwarzmarkthändler werden eindeutig identifiziert anhand ihrer SmartTicket Reputation.

Lösungen für mehr Transparenz

Schau dir an, wie viele Tickets bislang verkauft wurden und wie viele noch für öffentliche Veranstaltungen auf den Primär- und Sekundärmärkten verfügbar sind. Mit der Ethereum Blockchain als Grundlage für EventChain steigt die Zuverlässigkeit für jegliche Transaktionen deutlich, und die Skalierbarkeit und Fungibilität innerhalb der Ticketindustrie wird durch die dezentrale Architektur im Vergleich zu zentralisierten Vertriebsprozessen stark verbessert.

Lösungen für mehr Skalierbarkeit

Ticketplattformen stehen am Tag der Verkaufsfreigabe unter starker Beanspruchung. EventChain SmartTickets werden durch ein Plugin auf einer unliniierten Anzahl an Webseiten distributiert und die Last im Vergleich zu einem zentralisierten Server effizient verteilt. Potenzielle Crashs während der Bestellungen werden so vermieden und eine signifikant höhere Anzahl an Personen kann Bestellungen erfolgreich abschließen.

Das Team

Das EventChain Führungsteam besteht aus sehr professionellen Geschäftsleuten, Unternehmern und Innovatoren aus dem Feld der Digitalwährungen, Medien- und Rundfunkbranche und verfügt überdies über viele Jahre im Bereich der Softwareentwicklung.
Screenshot

Ashton Addison

Chief Executive Officer

Er ist eine Führungskraft, ein Unternehmer und begeisterter Befürworter der Blockchain-Technologie seit 2013. Ashton verfügt über 10 Jahre Erfahrung in Marup-Sprachen und Webseiten-Entwicklung. Er strebt permanent danach, seine Programmierfähigkeiten und sein Wissen rund um den Handel von Digitalwährungen zu verbessern. Er lebt für innovative Dezentralisierungs-Technologien und legt ein besonderes Augenmerk auf Ethereum und Smart Contracts. Außerdem gründete er das online FinTech und Rundfunknetzwerk namens Crypto Coin Show für Neuigkeiten rund um digitale Währungen und er hat Gefolgschaften rund um das Thema Crypto auf Youtube, Facebook und Twitter. Unter Anwendung all seiner Erfahrungen aus dem Bereich der Digitalwährungen und dezentralen Technologien auf die EventChain Smart Tickets™ will er den Besuch der Veranstaltungen in zukünftig günstiger und einfacher für alle machen.

LinkedIn Twitter Youtube
Screenshot

Jesse Couch

Cryptolegende & Entwickler

Jesse is a crypto legend. Ethereum genesis block holder. Numerous 1000x and 100x returns on top crypto projects. Jesse is a veteran in the cryptocurrency industry, with extensive knowledge and programming experience as a developer of cryptocurrencies and tokens as well as working in Linux, Apache, MySQL and PHP development languages. Entering the blockchain space in early 2011, he has long term experience trading bitcoin, altcoins and currently manages the Shares Per Hour Virtual Reality Business Networking blockchain platform, integrating blockchain business with virtual reality on the forefront of innovation.

Twitter
Screenshot

Dino Bassanese

Chef Produktmanager

Dino hat viele Jahre Erfahrung als Manager von der Produktentwicklung im Bereich Software as a Service, was auch tiefgründige Marktanalyse, Wettbewerbs- und Strategieanalyse, Funktionsspezifikationen, Webseiten-Design, Definition von Informationshierarchien des Designs und UI/UX, und außerdem Qualitätssicherung beinhaltet. Seine Fähigkeiten im Bereich des Projektmanagements umfassen die Planung, die Durchführung, die Kontrolle und den Abschluss von Arbeiten, welche sein Team unter Anleitung durchführt, um spezifizierte Ziele in der Softwareentwicklung in vorgegebener Zeit zu erreichen. Seine Hingabe bei der Entwicklung für benutzerfreundliche und kundenzentrierte Applikationen ist einmalig.

LinkedIn
Screenshot

Jonathan Waller

Marketing Manager

Jonathan ist eine eine Macht in der Krypto Community und bereichert EventChain mit seiner kreativen und erfahrenen Marketingvision. Jonathan ist für die Innovation von Marketingstrategien und für den Ausbau der Geschäftsbeziehungen verantwortlich. Sein Hauptaugenmerk liegt auf der Identifikation und der Erfüllung der Wünsche unserer Kunden durch aufschlussreiche Services und einer Fülle an marketingbasierten, technischen und kreativen Lösungen. Vor seiner Rolle bei EventChain war Jonathan Senior Marketing Manager und Berater bei TimingEquity Services. Jonathan hat zudem ein postsekundäres Studium an dem British Columbia Institute of Technology in Kanada in Computer Systems Technology (CST).

LinkedIn

Das Beraterteam

Das EventChain Beraterteam hat zur Aufgabe, die strategische Vorgehensweise und die operationelle Performance von EventChain zu begutachten und zu bewerten. EventChain’s Beraterteam besteht aus Personen mit herausragenden Erfolgsgeschichten als Innovatoren und Spezialisten in den Industrien Finance, Marketing, Software und Blockchain/Digitalwährungen.

In den Medien

Steemit
Reuters
InvestmentPitch
Fintech
CryptoCurrencyTalk
CryptoCoinShow
HuffPo
Buzzfeed

Lese das Whitepaper

Abonniere uns für Updates!

eventchain logo

EventChain is the Future of SmartTickets™
Read the Whitepaper
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
Subscribe for News & Updates

EventChain Blockchain Token Network SmartTickets™

Sell Tickets

Buy Tickets

Create Events Anywhere

Use the EventChain Mobile App or desktop client to create events and issue tickets.

Set Ticket Conditions

Peg ticket price floors, ceilings, or custom variables for resale tickets.

Control Resale

Set price controls, promoter commissions and spot scalpers with the EventChain reputation system.

Get a Ticket Quickly and Easily

Quickly purchase tickets on the EventChain app and enjoy.

Transparent and Fair

Blockchain tech displays the total tickets available, how many are sold and how many unsold tickets remain.

Digital Collections

Build and grow your digital ticket wall and share event memories with friends/family.

More Features

EventChain is full of great features! Learn more below.

Pricing Solutions

Finally event creators control the pricing of tickets on the primary and secondary market. SmartTickets are fully programmable, enabling smart contract code that can peg tickets at a permanent price, designate a maximum markup value, or attribute any other individual or group ticket pricing variables in either market.

Counterfeit Solutions

Each SmartTicket has a unique sequence number on the blockchain that makes it impossible to be sold multiple times or counterfeited on the network. An integrated ticket resale reputation system allows event ticket vendors and resellers to build and grow their reputation in the secondary market. Scalpers will be clearly identified by their SmartTicket reputation.

Transparency Solutions

See how many tickets have sold so far and how many remain for public events inclusive of primary and secondary markets. Using the Ethereum blockchain as a foundation for EventChain brings a higher level of transaction accountability, scalability and fungibility to the event ticketing industry than any existing centralized ticketing architecture available.

Scalability Solutions

Ticketing platforms receive heavy traffic on the ticket release date. EventChain SmartTickets will be distributed on an unlimited number of websites through a plugin, dispersing traffic away from a centralized server, avoiding potential crashes and allowing significantly more people to buy tickets simultaneously.

The Team

The EventChain Leadership Team consists of top business professionals, entrepreneurs, and innovators in the fields of cryptocurrency, media & broadcasting plus many years of software development.
Screenshot

Ashton Addison

Chief Executive Officer

A leader, entrepreneur and technology enthusiast in blockchain technology since 2013. With a decade of experience in markup languages and website development and a constant thirst for knowledge, Ashton constantly studies coding, trading cryptocurrency, and living for cutting-edge decentralized technologies with a special place for Ethereum and smart contracts. He founded the online FinTech and digital currency news broadcasting network Crypto Coin Show and has crypto communities on YouTube, Facebook, and Twitter. By applying his experience from cryptocurrencies and decentralized technology to EventChain’s SmartTicketing platform, he aims to make events cheaper and more accessible to everyone.

LinkedIn Twitter Youtube
Screenshot

Jesse Couch

Crypto Legend & Developer

Jesse is a crypto legend. Ethereum genesis block holder. Numerous 1000x and 100x returns on top crypto projects. Jesse is a veteran in the cryptocurrency industry, with extensive knowledge and programming experience as a developer of cryptocurrencies and tokens as well as working in Linux, Apache, MySQL and PHP development languages. Entering the blockchain space in early 2011, he has long term experience trading bitcoin, altcoins and currently manages the Shares Per Hour Virtual Reality Business Networking blockchain platform, integrating blockchain business with virtual reality on the forefront of innovation.

Twitter
Screenshot

Dino Bassanese

Chief Product Manager

Dino has many years of experience managing Software as a Service product development including in-depth target market research, competitor and strategic analysis, feature specifications, website design, wire framing and UI/UX, quality assurance. His project management skills include planning, executing, controlling and closing the work of his team to meet specific goals under strict software project deadlines. His commitment to ensuring apps are user friendly and customer focused is unparalleled.

LinkedIn
Screenshot

Jonathan Waller

Marketing Manager

A force in the crypto community, Jonathan brings a creative, veteran marketing vision to EventChain. Jonathan is responsible for innovating strategic marketing initiatives and further expanding business relationships. His main focus is to identify and meet the needs of participants through insightful services and a broad range of marketing, technical, and creative solutions. Prior to his role at EventChain, Jonathan was a senior marketing manager and consultant for TimingEquity Services. Jonathan took his post secondary studies at the British Columbia Institute of Technology in Canada for Computer Systems Technology (CST).

LinkedIn

Board of Advisors

The EventChain advisory board is designed to review and evaluate the strategic roadmap and operational performance of EventChain. EventChain’s Board of Advisors consists of people with extensive track records as innovators and specialists in finance, marketing, software and blockchain/cryptocurrency industries.

Roadmap

In the Media

Steemit
Reuters
InvestmentPitch
Fintech
CryptoCurrencyTalk
CryptoCoinShow
HuffPo
Buzzfeed

Read the Whitepaper

Subscribe for updates!